• Rent MegaPack

    Rent foldable large load carriers starting at EUR 4.20 a month per container.

     

MegaPack ALPHA

MegaPack ALPHA is the foldable large load carrier that provides savings in storage and transport volumes. Depending on the dimensions, you can reduce volumes by up to 85 percent when empty.


MegaPack F-GIBOX

F-GIBOX Standard is the alternative to mesh boxes. The plastic large load carrier is not only compatible with the steel version, but it is also more lightweight and easier to handle. You can even fold it up to save space.

MegaPack JUMBO

MegaPack JUMBO is the large load carrier when it comes to transporting heavy loads or components with a high protection requirement. Its unique twin-sheet folding sleeve guarantees a high loadability and robustness at a comparably low weight.

Who we are

For four decades, Söhner Kunststofftechnik has been the specialist for plastic deep drawing technology and thermoforming. It is one of today’s leading suppliers of returnable plastic transport packaging in Europe. With the highest quality requirements, we develop, design and manufacture innovative solutions for the storage and transport logistics systems of our customers every day. Our product range extends from packaging systems made from twin wall panels to workpiece carriers and trays, as well as foldable large load carriers. For each kind of packaging, we offer allround, 360° service.

What is Rent MegaPack?

“Rent MegaPack” is the name of our new container rental service that lets you rent our volume-reduced, large load carrier “MegaPack Folding Systems.” The advantage for you: You can invest in new plastic containers without great financial risk because you rent precisely the number of containers you need and pay only for those you actually use. In this way, you can modernize your logistics while retaining your liquidity and flexibility. Our extensive network of logistics service providers is also available to handle all your container management needs.

How does it work?

Entering into a container rental relationship is easy. Depending on your needs, you choose the container type, quantity and desired time period and we provide you with an individual quotation for renting based on this information. After the conclusion of the contract, we provide our products for pick-up in no time. You use the plastic containers for your logistics and pay a fixed rental price every month. At the end of the rental period, you simply return the rented products to us. Container rental starts from a rental period of three months and an order for 100 containers of each type.

Why rent? Four advantages to renting

Flexibility

Seasonal or needs-based fluctuations in the availability of large load carriers are compensated.

Process safety

Avoidance of process disturbances or damage to goods due to broken or unsuitable packaging.

Liquidity

High investments in packaging materials are no longer required and fixed capital is reduced.

Sustainability

Lower environmental impact due to the maximum reuse of plastic containers.

FAQs Frequently asked questions

Downloads Brochures & Flyers

MegaPack folding systems

PDF document
(2,6 MB)

Rent MegaPack

PDF document
(335 KB)

Any questions?

• Rent MegaPack

    Mieten Sie faltbare Großladungsträger (GLTs) ab 4,20 EUR/Behälter/Monat.

MegaPack ALPHA

MegaPack ALPHA ist der faltbare Großladungsträger wenn Volumen bei Leergutrückführung und Lagerung eingespart werden soll. Je nach Abmessung ist eine Volumenreduzierung von bis zu 85 Prozent möglich.

MegaPack F-GIBOX

F-GIBOX Standard ist die Alternative zur Gitterbox. Der Kunststoff-Großladungsträger ist nicht nur kompatibel zur Stahlvariante, sondern auch leichter, einfacher im Handling und kann platzsparend zusammengelegt werden.

MegaPack JUMBO

MegaPack JUMBO ist der Großladungsträger für den Transport schwerer Lasten oder Bauteilen mit hohem Schutzbedarf. Sein einzigartiger Twin-Sheet-Faltring garantiert eine hohe Belastbarkeit bei relativ geringem Gewicht.

Wer wir sind

Söhner Kunststofftechnik ist seit vier Jahrzehnten der Spezialist für das Kunststofftiefziehen bzw. Thermoformen und zählt heute zu den führenden Anbietern von Mehrweg-Transportverpackungen aus Kunststoff in Europa. Mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen wir täglich innovative Lösungen für die Lager- und Transport-Logistik unserer Kunden. Unser Produktspektrum reicht von Verpackungssystemen aus Hohlkammerplatten, über Werkstückträger und Trays bis hin zu faltbaren Großladungsträgern. Zu jeder Verpackung bieten wir einen 360° Rundum-Service.

Was ist Rent MegaPack?

Hinter „Rent MegaPack“ verbirgt sich unser neuer Service der Behältervermietung, mit dem wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten unsere faltbaren Großladungsträger zu mieten. Der Vorteil für Sie: Sie können ohne großes finanzielles Risiko in neue Kunststoffbehälter investieren. Denn Sie mieten genau die Anzahl, die Sie benötigen und zahlen nur, was Sie tatsächlich nutzen. So modernisieren Sie Ihre Logistik und behalten gleichzeitig Ihre Liquidität und Flexibilität bei. Über unser umfangreiches Netzwerk an Logistik-Dienstleistern können Sie außerdem die komplette Behälter-Bewirtschaftung abwickeln.

Wie funktioniert's?

Der Einstieg in die Behältermiete ist ganz einfach. Sie wählen anhand Ihres Bedarfs den Behältertyp, die Menge und den gewünschten Zeitraum aus und erhalten auf dieser Basis ein individuelles Mietangebot von uns. Nach Vertragsabschluss stellen wir Ihnen die Großladungsträger in kürzester Zeit zur Abholung bereit. Sie nutzen diese in Ihrer Logistik und zahlen monatlich einen festen Mietpreis. Nach Ablauf der Mietzeit geben Sie uns die gemieteten Behälter dann einfach wieder zurück. Die Behältervermietung startet ab einer Mietdauer von drei Monaten und einer Abnahme von 100 Behältern je Typ.

Verwaltungsgebäude der Söhner Kunststofftechnik GmbH

Warum Mieten? Vier Vorteile warum Sie Großladungsträger mieten sollten

Flexibilität

Saisonale oder bedarfsbedingte Schwankungen in der Verfügbarkeit von Großladungsträgern werden ausgeglichen.

Prozesssicherheit

Vermeidung von Prozessstörungen oder Warenschäden durch kaputte oder ungeeignete Verpackungseinheiten.

 

Liquidität

Hohe Investitionen in Verpackungsmitteln entfallen, das gebundene Kapital wird reduziert.

Nachhaltigkeit

Geringere Umweltbelastung durch maximale Wiederverwendung der Kunststoffbehälter.

FAQs Häufig gestellte Fragen

Downloads Broschüren & Flyer

MegaPack Faltsysteme

PDF-Dokument
(2,6 MB)

Rent MegaPack

PDF-Dokument
(335 KB)

Haben Sie noch Fragen?